top of page

Our rooms

From cosy to modern, but always with the charm of a real Swiss chalet hotel. All rooms with shower/WC, W-LAN, TV. Our new Premium rooms: completely renovated and modernly furnished in 2020.

See more pictures in the gallery.

Book now and benefit from our direct booking offer incl.: 

   Rich breakfast buffet, visitor's & accommodation tax, statutory VAT. 

   Welcome drink on arrival in the restaurant, Goodwill cancellation conditions  

 

Only via our website - we are looking forward to welcome you! 

Ermitage-Kandersteg-5353.jpg

Premium double room with south-facing balcony
(With and without extra bed function)

 

Our newly renovated rooms in alpine-chic style embody the wonderful nature that surrounds us: stone, wood, water in noble harmony. Enjoy the wonderful mountain view on the spacious balcony or let yourself fall into the wonderful box spring beds after a hike on the Oeschinensee. Everything is quiet and simply furnished, with real old wood and atmospheric lighting. Here you can relax and recharge your batteries for the next eventful day.

Size: 18-25m²

Beds: 1 double bed

Ermitage-Kandersteg-5319.jpg

Premium double room without balcony
 

 Our newly renovated rooms in Alpine-chic style exude exactly the atmosphere that you appreciate so much when relaxing: calm authenticity, lots of old wood and a cozy, chic style, plus a box spring bed that invites you to dream. Relax here from the experiences in the mountains, be it with sports, a hike or on the slopes.

Size: 18m²

Beds: 1 double bed

COMFORT Doppelzimmer ohne Balkon.png

Comfort double room without balcony
with extra bed function 

 

Charming family room for 2 adults and 2 children furnished in cozy pastel colors with a comfortable sofa bed with a high-quality mattress and good sleeping comfort. Stay in the hotel and still be together as a family, and at a very good price-performance ratio

Size: 35m²

Beds: two single beds, sofa bed

JUNIOR SUITE MB.png

Junior suite with balcony
 

 

Junior suite with jacuzzi, sitting area and two single beds. Can also be booked as a family room for 2 adults and 2 children. In addition, a spacious south-facing balcony with a wonderful mountain view.

Size: 28m²

Beds: 1 double bed, sofa bed

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-09 at 14.24.27 (8).jpeg

Junior suite with balcony
 

 

Junior suite with jacuzzi, sitting area and two single beds. Can also be booked as a family room for 2 adults and 2 children. In addition, a spacious south-facing balcony with a wonderful mountain view.

Size: 28m²

Beds: 1 double bed, sofa bed

Premium Familien-Zimmer.png

Premium family room
max. 6 people

 

Family or group apartment with 3 rooms: a double bedroom with two single beds, a children's bedroom with 2 bunk beds for max. 4 people, a living room. Private bathroom with bath/shower. The apartment can be reached directly from the parking lot and is wheelchair accessible. A rich breakfast buffet is included in the price.

Size: 70m²

Beds: 1 double bed 2 bunk beds

COMFORT Familienzimmer.png

Comfort family room
max. 6 people

 

 

 

 

Family or group apartment with 3 rooms: a double bedroom with two single beds, a children's bedroom with 2 bunk beds for max. 4 people, a living room. Private bathroom with bath/shower. The apartment can be reached directly from the parking lot and is wheelchair accessible. A rich breakfast buffet is included in the price.  

The large fitness room is located under the apartment and the private sauna is in the same building (use on reservation, not included in the price).

Size: 55m²

Beds: 1 double bed, 2 bunk beds

Ermitage-Kandersteg-2942.jpg

Premium apartment with balcony
(bookable from two nights) 

 

 

 

 

Spacious apartment for up to 10 people, ideal for families or for a weekend with friends. The apartment leaves nothing to be desired and is spread over 2 floors with a large balcony, fireplace, well-equipped kitchen including dishwasher and Nespresso coffee machine. The rooms are furnished with wonderful antique wood furniture. One double bedroom has en-suite bathroom, 2nd bathroom on 2nd floor. Here you can enjoy and celebrate with your family, parents or friends. And if you don't want to cook yourself, we'll be happy to reserve a table for you in the restaurant. By the way: in the same building you will find the sauna for private use (+CHF 20) and the large fitness room free of charge. Price excluding breakfast and room service.

Size: 130m²

Beds: 4 single beds, 3 double beds

Ermitage-Kandersteg-5449.jpg

Comfort apartment balcony
(bookable from two nights) 

 

 

 

 

Older but very spacious apartment with up to 8 beds, ideal for families and small groups. The very spacious apartment has two floors, a fireplace, a large south-facing balcony with a wonderful mountain view, a kitchen, a bathroom with a separate toilet and two separate bedrooms with four single beds and one double bed. Price excluding breakfast and room service.

Size: 95m²

Beds: 2 double beds, 4 single beds

bottom of page

top of page

Nos chambres

Du confortable au moderne, mais toujours avec le charme d'un véritable chalet suisse. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de douche/WC, W-LAN, TV. Nos nouvelles chambres Premium : entièrement rénovées et meublées de façon moderne en 2020.

Voir plus de photos dans la galerie.

Réservez dès maintenant et profitez de notre offre de réservation directe, y compris : 

              Buffet de petit-déjeuner copieux, taxe de séjour & d'hébergement, TVA légale. 

               

 

        Uniquement via notre site web - nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir !

Ermitage-Kandersteg-5353.jpg

Chambre double premium avec balcon orienté sud
(Avec et sans fonction lit d'appoint)

 

Nos chambres récemment rénovées dans un style alpin-chic incarnent la merveilleuse nature qui nous entoure : pierre, bois, eau dans une noble harmonie. Profitez de la magnifique vue sur la montagne depuis le grand balcon ou laissez-vous tomber dans les magnifiques lits à sommier tapissier après une randonnée sur l'Oeschinensee. Tout est calme et meublé simplement, avec du vrai vieux bois et un éclairage d'ambiance. Ici, vous pourrez vous détendre et recharger vos batteries pour la prochaine journée bien remplie.

Taille : 18-25m²

Lits : 1 lit double

Ermitage-Kandersteg-5319.jpg

Chambre double Premium sans balcon
 

 Nos chambres fraîchement rénovées au style Alpin-chic dégagent exactement l'atmosphère que vous appréciez tant pour vous détendre : authenticité calme, beaucoup de vieux bois et un style cosy chic, plus un lit sommier qui invite à la rêverie. Récupérez de vos aventures en montagne, que ce soit avec du sport, une randonnée ou sur les pistes.

Taille : 18m²

Lits : 1 lit double

COMFORT Doppelzimmer ohne Balkon.png

Chambre double confort sans balcon
avec fonction lit d'appoint 

 

Charmante chambre familiale pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants meublée dans des tons pastel douillets avec un canapé-lit confortable avec un matelas de haute qualité et un bon confort de couchage. Séjournez à l'hôtel et restez ensemble en famille, et à un très bon rapport qualité-prix

Taille : 35m²

Lits : deux lits simples, canapé-lit

JUNIOR SUITE MB.png

Suite junior avec balcon
 

 

Suite junior avec jacuzzi, coin salon et deux lits simples. Peut également être réservée en chambre familiale pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants. De plus, un grand balcon orienté au sud avec une vue magnifique sur la montagne.

Taille : 28m²

Lits : 1 lit double, canapé-lit

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-09 at 14.24.27 (8).jpeg

Suite junior avec balcon
 

 

Suite junior avec jacuzzi, coin salon et deux lits simples. Peut également être réservée en chambre familiale pour 2 adultes et 1 enfants. De plus, un grand balcon orienté au sud avec une vue magnifique sur la montagne.

Taille : 28m²

Lits : 1 lit double 120x200 cm, canapé-lit

Premium Familien-Zimmer.png

Chambre familiale haut de gamme
6 personnes maximum

 

Appartement familial ou de groupe composé de 3 pièces : une chambre double avec deux lits simples, une chambre enfants avec 2 lits superposés pour 4 personnes maximum, un séjour. Salle de bain privée avec bain/douche. L'appartement est accessible directement depuis le parking et est accessible aux fauteuils roulants. Un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet est inclus dans le prix.

Taille : 70m²

Lits : 1 lit double 2 lits superposés

COMFORT Familienzimmer.png

Chambre familiale confort
6 personnes maximum

 

 

 

 

Appartement familial ou de groupe composé de 3 pièces : une chambre double avec deux lits simples, une chambre enfants avec 2 lits superposés pour 4 personnes maximum, un séjour. Salle de bain privée avec bain/douche. L'appartement est accessible directement depuis le parking et est accessible aux fauteuils roulants. Un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet est inclus dans le prix.  

La grande salle de fitness est située sous l'appartement et le sauna privé se trouve dans le même bâtiment (utilisation sur réservation, non inclus dans le prix).

Taille : 55m²

Lits : 1 lit double, 2 lits superposés

Ermitage-Kandersteg-2942.jpg

Appartement haut de gamme avec balcon
(réservable à partir de deux nuits) 

 

 

 

 

Appartement spacieux pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes, idéal pour les familles ou pour un week-end entre amis. L'appartement ne laisse rien à désirer et est réparti sur 2 étages avec un grand balcon, une cheminée, une cuisine bien équipée avec lave-vaisselle et machine à café Nespresso. Les chambres sont meublées avec de magnifiques meubles anciens en bois. Une chambre double a une salle de bain attenante, 2ème salle de bain au 2ème étage. Ici, vous pouvez profiter et célébrer avec votre famille, vos parents ou vos amis. Et si vous ne souhaitez pas cuisiner vous-même, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous réserver une table au restaurant. Au fait : dans le même bâtiment, vous trouverez gratuitement le sauna à usage privé (+CHF 20) et la grande salle de fitness. Prix hors petit-déjeuner et service en chambre.

Taille : 130m²

Lits : 4 lits simples, 3 lits doubles

Ermitage-Kandersteg-5449.jpg

Balcon de l'appartement confort
(réservable à partir de deux nuits) 

 

 

 

 

Appartement plus ancien mais très spacieux avec jusqu'à 8 lits, idéal pour les familles et les petits groupes. L'appartement très spacieux dispose de deux étages, d'une cheminée, d'un grand balcon orienté au sud avec une vue magnifique sur la montagne, d'une cuisine, d'une salle de bain avec toilettes séparées et de deux chambres séparées avec quatre lits simples et un lit double. Prix hors petit-déjeuner et service en chambre.

Taille : 95m²

Lits : 2 lits doubles, 4 lits simples

bottom of page